The Sheboygan cardigan is shop-ready!

P1070520
The test-knitters did their thing, the edits are made, and this cardigan pattern is all set to go! Now through March 8th I’m offering it for the promotional price of $5 (instead of $6).

Even though winter is clearly sticking around for a while, this sweater is good for more than sub-zero temperatures. I have sweaters that are beautiful but….they make me sweat. This one is all wool but the Phatastic yarn has lots of air spun into it, and so I wear it comfortably in a wider range of temperatures. I like this sweater over a plain v-neck tee with skinny jeans and boots. Maybe a nice infinity scarf on top.

P1040932

5 responses to “The Sheboygan cardigan is shop-ready!

  1. Lovely! Looks like a simple sweater I could wear almost everyday.

  2. I love the collar on this sweater! It doesn’t look bulky!

  3. Beautiful Cardigan . . . May need to add to my to do list. :)

Leave a Reply

