Autumnal Sunshine

I purchased my first pattern in a long time: Autumnal by Hannah Fettig (of Featherweight fame). That collar! Mmmmm so pretty. Mom is going to want one, probably in this color, but first I will make myself one in gray.

I’ve started on Christmas projects, which requires a certain level of blog secrecy since some of the recipients visit here. But close-up shots are okay.

By 3:30 yesterday the sun was already starting to dip low and shine through the bedroom windows.

2 responses to “Autumnal Sunshine

  1. This is indeed a great pattern!

  2. That’s a seriously nice cardigan. Thank you for bringing it to my attention! I can see why you bought it.

Leave a Reply

