Oregon, I’ve missed you

Oregon Coast

3 responses to “Oregon, I’ve missed you

  1. how beautiful. i hope to live by the ocean one day…

  2. How long are you around for? It would be great to see you both before I leave for the east coast next Friday, if you can make it!

    • Vivian – I am headed home, but we’ll be back in a year or so and I’d love to see the yarn shop, so can I take a rain check? Read is in Oregon another week…do you have his number? Email me at foxflat@gmail.com if you need it.

Leave a Reply

